Coffee-themed Coasters for Mum

1st in progress1st one doneFirst 2 done3rd in Progress3rd done.4th in progress
4th in progressComplete set

Coffee-themed Coasters, a set on Flickr.

This was the third project I finished. I found a fantastic yet simple pattern on another cross-stitch blog, and printed it. I then had the lightbulb moment where I decided I would make the pattern into a set of coasters for my mom for her Christmas gift.

It turned out to be a set of 4, and I did each one in a different colour set. The full set took just over a month to complete. Again, can’t wait for mom to open her gift on Christmas day as well.

🙂

Leave a Reply

