Hello World

This blog is a little late in coming for me as I intended for it to be started shortly after I actually took up my hobby to share my projects with the world. Alas, that was more than 6 months ago. I guess it is better late than never when it comes to starting!

The plan is to share my works in progress, although I already have several small projects completed… Call them practice. I hope to post those photos very soon. I also intend to post about life in general on this blog. To keep a sort of record of things that are happening in my life as boring as it may be to some. I do like a quiet life, although I don’t mind some excitement from time to time.

I hope to start proper posting very soon and am very excited to do so!

One thought on “Hello World

Leave a Reply

