More progress! WIP Update

More progress! by Pin-Cushion-Queen
More progress!, a photo by Pin-Cushion-Queen on Flickr.

Well, this is where I am now with this gorgeous piece. The more I stitch, the more I love it! It is going to be SO beautiful! I think the detail is amazing.

I have stitched about 8 more rows and am past the widest part. Now I am really feeling like I am making really good progress because I can see better where I am and where it is going. Can’t wait to finish it! Hopefully in the next couple of weeks.

🙂

Leave a Reply

