Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long – 1st post!

A little late posting, but I signed up for the Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long on It’s Daffycat!. As I understand, the idea of the stitch-a-long is to post your ORT’s and thread ends that you collect through your stitching, knitting, etc in 2012. Posted around the new moon every month. You can start a new collection each month, or you can just let your collection continue to grow throughout the year. Most of mine here came from stitching my A Song of Ice and Fire bookmarks. First version 1.0 (the gift), and now version 2.0 for myself.

I saw this while browsing another blog recently and I was chomping at the bit to join in! I am very excited to participate!

TUSAL post #1 - January

If you want to participate as well you can join anytime in 2012 by clicking this link: It’s Daffycat’s TUSAL 2012.

Happy Stitching!

๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long – 1st post!

Leave a Reply

