March TUSAL

Hello, New Moon. 🙂
Time for another TUSAL 2012 post!

Here it is:

TUSAL 2012 - March

As I have mentioned in the blog, I haven’t had much of a chance to stitch a whole lot this month. All the stitching I have done though has been on the Vintage Colt which I have been posting about as well 🙂 Lots of greys and blacks in this one. Can’t wait for it to be done though so I can frame it and give it to my boyfriend for his workshop 🙂

TUSAL 2012 - March

Anyways, if you want to you can join TUSAL anytime in 2012. You just have to click this link: TUSAL 2012

One thought on “March TUSAL

Leave a Reply

