April TUSAL

It’s that time again. Happy New Moon, folks.

That means it is time for another Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long post. I didn’t stitch a whole lot this month, as I have previously mentioned. But that doesn’t mean I didn’t stitch enough to add to my ORT’s! Here it is:

April TUSAL 2012
April TUSAL

As it has been and will be for awhile, the colours I am stitching with are mainly blacks and greys. There is a little bit of a gorgeous brick red in there from stitching my cute little candle mat. It’s feeling good to get back to it!

I also used this month’s TUSAL post as an opportunity to play around with making a mini studio in my apartment to take photos. I think it worked out pretty well and I am quite happy with how this attempt turned out.

Anyways, back to “business”… Don’t forget, if you are interested you can join the Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long anytime in 2012. All you have to do is go to this link: It’s Daffycat! and sign up!

Until the next new moon then… đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

