Stitch With A Stand?

Stitching the Night Away Stitching Bloggers Blog Hop

It’s back! The Stitching Bloggers Blog Hop… Post # 2! Here is our prompt for this one:

Do you use a stand when you stitch? If so, tell us about it and share pictures if you’ve got them. If not, would you like to try using a stand? Do you have any tips or tricks around using a stand versus not using a stand?

I have to say that I have yet myself to stitch using a stand of any kind. I pretty much just use the hoop I got with my very first kit I stitched. It seems to be working okay, but lately I have been seriously considering getting a stand because it would just make things so much easier for me! I saw the E-Z Stitch Lap Stand Loretta recently posted about, and it really set the gears turning in my head: I need one! And some Q-Snaps!!

Visit all the blogs in this round of the Stitching the Night AwayStitching Blogger Blog Hop:
Find the instructions on how to participate in this round by clicking here.

2 thoughts on “Stitch With A Stand?

  1. I normally stith with a hoop too but I’m trying out a stand to see if I’m missing anything. Not sure what I think about it yet, it’s only been a day, but it is nice to not have to hold a hoop.

Leave a Reply

