August TUSAL and Owl Progress

August new moon has come and gone and that means it’s TUSAL time again! Here’s my jar:

August TUSAL
August TUSAL

I haven’t stitched a ton this past month, but I have been working on smaller project the last couple of weeks when I find the time. It’s actually a birth announcement for a friend who is expecting her little one just about any time now. I am loving how it is turning out so far.

Owl progress

The easy part is just about done and next I will have to find a nice, relatively easy-to-stitch script for the rest – should be fun!

You can join TUSAL any time this year by going to It’s Daffycat!’s blog. You can get there by clicking here.

2 thoughts on “August TUSAL and Owl Progress

Leave a Reply

