A Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

It completely went over my head as I posted my last post that it was my 100th post! It’s an exciting milestone for me as I never really expected to keep this up as long as I have. Next up, a year of blogging! Whee!

Anyways, back to the reason for this post. This past Sunday I finally got out and about using my new camera. I have had it for almost a month now, and every single time I have wanted to get out either the weather has been awful or something else comes up. The fact that we only had a couple of days last month without rain definitely didn’t help matters. Anyways, we went for a fall stroll in my “backyard” with my favourite model – Oyster Boy. Here are some of my favourite shots!

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Obviously, Oyster Boy had as great a time as we did getting out and finally enjoying some proper crisp fall weather.  Of course, clicking on the photos will link you to my Flickr account where you can see the full res photos. I am hoping to get out more now, and look forward to some great winter photo opportunities!

One thought on “A Fall Stroll with Oyster Boy

Leave a Reply

