February TUSAL

TUSAL 2013 - February

February TUSAL time! As you can see, I’ve been quite busy this month. It’s all from that birth announcement I have been working on.  I’ve made a TON of progress on it and fully intend to do up a progress post for this week.  There are a few rather large ORT’s in there that I do hope to continue to use on the project. If I am lucky, it will be done by the end of this month and my step-sister can finally enjoy it!

You can join the 2013 Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long at any time simply by visiting Daffycat’s blog. You can find the link for TUSAL here.

Leave a Reply

