TUSAL 2013 – March

TUSAL time… And I have been busy again! It’s still all birth announcement stitching but that is fast coming to an end. There will be an update on that one soon!

TUSAL - March 2013

I have TONS of long ORT’s that I am hoping to reuse in the future. I guess that comes of finishing up with certain colours sooner than expected. A perk of TUSAL is I now have a means of saving them!

You can join TUSAL 2013 anytime simply by going to It’s Daffycat’s blog and signing up.

Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

