Shoes? Or Barefoot? – Footwear Preferences While Stitching

Stitching the Night Away Stitching Bloggers Blog Hop

The monthly blog hop post is returned with number 17. Here’s the prompt:

What’s your favorite footwear for stitching? Or perhaps I should say your favorite lack of footwear when stitching…

****

For me, it’s definitely a lack of footwear when stitching! I love curling up on the couch in my bare feet while I stitch. Even in winter I am covered up in a blanket when it’s chilly, so barefoot is still my preference.  I hate socks and other things that cover up my feet in general and only wear them when I absolutely have to. If I could go barefoot all the time I totally would.  If I am stitching on the balcony, which I sometimes do in the summer, at best I will be wearing a pair of flip flops.  I own slippers and will wear them from time to time, but even that is very rare. Bare feet all the way!

Visit all the blogs in this round of the Stitching the Night Away Stitching Blogger Blog Hop:
Find the instructions on how to participate in this round by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

