I Almost Didn’t Believe It Myself…

It’s finally finished!!!!!!

Rockabye Baby Birth Announcement

After three full months working on it and it alone I finished the birth announcement Saturday afternoon and did it ever feel good! I am sure you are all as sick of it as I am. It has been cleaned and ironed and now it just needs to be trimmed and framed and sent off to its new home. I am so happy to see the end of this one and start on something new (or at the very least different). It’s just time. I am trying to decide what I am going to do next that is NOT a birth announcement. There are just so many options… I can’t decide!

****

Update: So with the whole Google Reader biting the dust, for those who follow me via RSS, why not try Bloglovin? 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “I Almost Didn’t Believe It Myself…

  1. Looks splendid. You’ve go a luck friend and baby for that one. The crib and blanket colors just go together so well. It’s been wonderful watching you pull this all together.

Leave a Reply

