Photos I’ve Been Taking

This post is a little shorter on words than usual, but this post is to showcase some of my favourite photos I have taken in the last few months. Some even go all the way back to Christmastime!

Tobi Relaxing
Tobi – My fat kitty
Cat
Dizzy – My kitty princess
Sunrise From the Balcony
Sunrise From the Balcony
Irish Shamrock Blooms
Irish Shamrock Blooms
Oyster Boy and his Shadow
Oyster Boy and his Shadow
Pin Cushion Queen and Oyster Boy
Pin Cushion Queen and Oyster Boy hanging out together

I hope to make posts like these a relatively regular occurrence as the weather is improving and the opportunities for photo-taking are bound to increase! I have been quite limited thanks to the “lovely” winter weather that has mostly kept me cooped up inside. I have big photo plans and hope to put them into motion soon.

3 thoughts on “Photos I’ve Been Taking

  1. Love the sunrise picture. I wish I had a balcony to take pictures on. And I still love your pin cushion queen. She’s just awesome.

    1. Thanks! I love the pin cushion queen as well. She’s my favourite of Tim Burton’s tragic toys.

Leave a Reply

