TUSAL – April 2013

I will admit, after finishing the birth announcement and royally screwing up the vintage colt, I haven’t stitched a single stitch. I have been just a little bit on the frustrated side. As a result, my TUSAL jar hasn’t changed over much from my last TUSAL post in March.

April TUSAL

That being said, I have decided not to write off the vintage colt as I have discovered a way to salvage it, thanks to Resa over at Cross(stitch) Your Heart. Hopefully I will have a better showing for May!

****

It may be partially over, but you can still join the Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long! All you have to do is head on over to It’s Daffycat’s blog and leave a comment on the TUSAL 2013 post here.

One thought on “TUSAL – April 2013

Leave a Reply

