Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long – May 2013

May TUSAL 2013

Yes, there are tons of new bright threads in there this month! Don’t be fooled though. They are actually from a few failed attempts at designing my own bookmark and not liking the colour selections I had initially chosen. Funny enough, I ended up choosing a design not at all my own from Ship’s Manor. A pattern I have already stitched at that.Things are going much more smoothly.

In other news, no new progress on the Colt. In fact, I made another mistake, therefore more stitch pulling to be done. That will likely happen tomorrow. Will the mistakes ever end?!

As always it is still possible to join the Totally Useless Stitch-A-Long. All you have to do is visit It’s Daffycat’s blog.

Leave a Reply

