Some Revelations

So…I feel like my blog is becoming too structured.  I think some structure is a good thing but too much kind of ruins things – takes the fun out of it, adds stress.  This is the point I am at now.

Blogging for me was never meant to be stressful. It was meant to be thoroughly fun. I have found that I am making it too much like work. I think that’s done.

Now it is time for me to make this blog fun again, especially for me, the author. No more trying too hard. No more trying to stick to a strict posting schedule or trying to write a certain amount about each topic in turn. No more blogging about very specific things. From now on, I will post what I want when I want, and I will be enjoying myself while writing for this blog once more!

2 thoughts on “Some Revelations

Leave a Reply

