I Made It This Time

It’s official. As of Monday, my second attempt at a writing course was finished. And I finished right along with it.

Strike that one off the list. I have completed my writing course.

I get my certificate for completing the course in a couple of weeks and along with that I will get my final grade. I know I passed, but I am curious to see how well I actually did. I will write about it when I find out.

Until then, that’s another item on my list completed, and that feels good.

Leave a Reply

