Rough Week

It’s been an especially rough week this week, thanks specifically, to work. There have been a lot of changes happening and they’re proving to be very stressful. My brain is completely fried. I’m thankful for having great coworkers to vent to and to help lighten the mood through the day. If it wasn’t for them, I’d be losing my shit by now. I’m sure they would be too. I am also thankful for the fact that I am off work for the rest of the week. I booked tomorrow and Friday off to take an extra long weekend. I’m looking forward to the extra long weekend, and to a very specific special event I will be blogging about soon.

Things will hopefully get better at work over the next little while. I am sure they are just growing pains with the big changes that have happened over the past couple of months.

Added problem, is I have some especially difficult homework to do for my therapy this week. I’m really nervous about that too… We’ll see how it goes…

Two words. Rough Week.

I just hope it really gets better with this extra long weekend.

2 thoughts on “Rough Week

Leave a Reply

