O”zen 

Recently, my friend Alice and I had a bit of a girls’ night out. We went out for dinner and dessert just to change things up a bit. We tried a restaurant neither of us had been to before on Richmond Row. It’s called O”zen and it serves Korean and Japanese food. It is a cute little unassuming place from the street, but when you walk in, it is really quite beautiful. I was rather taken aback. The menu wasn’t too big, but the selection was excellent. I already had in mind what I wanted and they had just what I was after.
 I ordered a vegetarian sushi platter, and it was absolutely delicious. It came with a cute little garden salad and a bowl of miso soup, also delicious. It was an excellent meal overall and it was beautiful to boot! I am looking forward to eating there again and trying another dish.

One thought on “O”zen 

Leave a Reply

