Forest City Comicon 2015

What an amazing day today was.

 I cosplayed for the first time, and my costume was a hit apparently.
 I met Peter Williams (Apophis from Stargate SG-1) and got his autograph!

 I saw John Noble in his panel discussion; he is a brilliant, kind man and so down to earth.
  I walked a packed vendor floor, and sat in on some more great panels. My friend met and got a picture with one of her childhood heroes! 
 I even saw my friend compete in the cosplay contest. Today was amazing. I can’t wait until I can do it again!

2 thoughts on “Forest City Comicon 2015

Leave a Reply

