Autumn Crockpot Cooking

   

Look guys! I cooked today! It was a big cabbage roll casserole recipe, and it is delicious. I do love cabbage rolls… The prep was super fast, since I just had to chop and dump the ingredients into the crockpot and let it go. Six hours later, I had a satisfying comforting dinner on this chilly autumn day.  
I had enough left to freeze about 5 servings for another day, and for lunch tomorrow at work as well. I’m so proud. And I’m looking forward to some quick easy meals in the future thanks to what I was able to freeze. Go me! I think I’m getting used to this whole cooking for one thing…maybe.

 

Leave a Reply

