What if…?

Today’s Prompt (March 18, 2016): Something you always think “what if…” about.

I don’t think “what if” about much of anything. It seems that anything I think “what if” about eventually happens so I get my answers, no wondering necessary. At least no wondering for long. However, most of my “what if” thoughts have revolved around my career. For a long time, I was wondering what if I got a batter job or changed careers? Due to the “what if” question nagging at me and a few catalyzing events at my job, I started applying to some new job opportunities. As you know, in mid-February I started a brand new, much better paying job. My “what if’s” have been answered, and I have no more that I can think of; at least until the next one which will probably be tested as well. 

Leave a Reply

